Masala Bhangra Virtual Classes


Instructor Name:
Rizwan Dhanidina
Class Timing:
Wednesday: 7:00PM (ET) / 6:00PM (CT) / 4:00PM (PT)
Virtual Class Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/97351211207

Friday: 7:00PM (ET) / 6:00PM (CT) / 4:00PM (PT)
Virtual Class Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/97351211207

Sunday: 1:00PM (ET) / 12:00PM (CT) / 10:00AM (PT)
Virtual Class Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/97351211207
Country:
USA


Instructor Name:
Deborah Kahn Kolb
Class Timing:
Tuesday: 5:00PM (EST)
(Free to the public through the Riverdale Y. Registration required)
https://www.riverdaley.org/online/fitness/


Thursday: 7:30PM (EST)
(Suggested fee $10, but please feel free to pay if/what you can.)
Join Zoom Meeting https://us04web.zoom.us/j/612458359


Sunday: 9:30AM (EST)
(Suggested fee $10, but please feel free to pay if/what you can.)
Join Zoom Meeting https://us04web.zoom.us/j/115991405
Country:
USA

Instructor Name:
Punnadi Gunarathna
Class Timing:
Wednesday: 6:00PM (AEST)
Sunday: 2:00PM (AEST)
Country:
Australia

Instructor Name:
Shirris Yip
Class Timing:
Tuesday: 7.30PM (SGT)
Saturday: 4:00PM (SGT)
Registration Link:
Country:
Singapore